Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

MGSA Address

Minnetonka Girls Softball Association
4737 County Road 101, #230
Minnetonka, MN 55345

 

MGSA Board of Directors

President  Kelly Wischmeier, kgwisch@hotmail.com

Vice President  Jeremy Gavin, jeremy@treefort.com

Secretary Kelly Benning, secretary@tonkasoftball.org

Treasurer  Brian Campbell, briancampbell2878@msn.com

Sponsorships Sarah Campbell, scampbell2878@msn.com 

Registration Director  Kelly Wischmeier, kgwisch@hotmail.com

Equipment Manager  Todd Hoekstra, tmhoek@gmail.com

Practice Field Coordinator  Jilene Guttenfelder, guttenfelders@gmail.com

Dome/FP Game Scheduler  Rich Baker, rich@rcbaker.com

Fastpitch Director  fastpitchdirector@tonkasoftball.org

Slowpitch Director  Pat Slator, patslator@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator  Wendy Gabler, wgabler@live.com

Apparel and Uniform Director  Lisa Kennedy, lisakkennedy@yahoo.com

Picture Day Coordinator  Reuben Singer, reuben.singer@gmail.com

Whirl Director Chris Gabler, director@mnwhirl.org

At Large Member  Terry Larkin